Remodeling Testimonials

Jul 20, 2017 Review by Jim & Kim A. of Hobe Sound, FL

Working with the staff at DreamMaker was a wonderful experience. Dave Morelli was recommended to us by our architect’s son. Dave and the DreamMaker team were the perfect choice for our master bath remodel. From the very start, Dave helped us through the entire process of design and options with ease and professionalism. We were so pleased with the results that we contracted with DreamMaker a second time to remodel our guest bath. We would highly recommend DreamMaker to anyone who needs a great job done well. Project Manager, Joey Gribben, was absolutely wonderful and detail oriented. Jesus did a most professional tile job. We are extremely pleased with both jobs and their outcome. It was a really pleasant experience. The entire DreamMaker team was very professional from start to finish and on schedule and budget. We would highly recommend them to anyone considering a bathroom remodel.

Jun 29, 2017 Review by Anne G. of Stuart, FL

DreamMaker completely remodeled both our kitchen and laundry room last summer and did a fantastic job. The work was started as scheduled and finished in the time allotted down to the last detail. We were so pleased, we are in the process of planning the renovation of our 3 bathrooms. I would highly recommend DreamMaker.

May 11, 2017 Review by J.M.L of Palm City, FL

I worked with Laura as the designer. She was absolutely wonderful. Jesus did a lot of the work. He was very professional. I was extremely pleased with the job, and the outcome. It was a really pleasant experience. I was really happy.

Dec 19, 2016 Review by John F. of Port St. Lucie, FL

The staff and workers were awesome!! We remodeled our home and kept nothing that was original!! The work they did was first class and we really enjoyed all the workers who were right there if we had any issues along with the bosses too!!

Feb 26, 2015 Review by Charles B. of Port St. Lucie, FL

We could not be happier with this company. Starting with the designer, Laura, to the very end of the project, every step of the way went perfect. It is often hard to find a company where all of the workers really care about how things are done. All of the workers were so professional and skillful. They were here everyday right on time and worked so hard to make sure everything was how we wanted it. They left our home cleaned each day and really took precautions to reduce dust and noise. The final results exceeded our expectations and we would only use this company for any future projects. They are truly outstanding!

Nov 10, 2014 Comment from Palm City, FL

Carl McCaughey, the design consultant, was excellent. He and Dave, the project coordinator, worked well together. He listened to me and listened to what I wanted and didn’t want. He didn’t push a whole new kitchen on me, and I appreciated that. He was willing to work with what I wanted and to get that done right. Betsy in the office was great, too. Kirk Kennedy, the project manager, was really good. I felt confident with his experience and knowledge. He took over and did the work well. He was orderly and efficient. He worked well with everyone. Everyone was very nice and competent.

May 08, 2014 Review by Elizabeth J. of Palm City, FL

Starting with Carl, the designer, and Joey, who managed the project, the whole job was done beautifully and professionally. Special kudos to Jesus, a master at everything he does–carpentry, tile work and painting. And they left the place spotless. They understood what I wanted–a sharp, sophisticated bathroom, but at the same time, one accessible for an older person’s needs. Fantastic job!

Feb 01, 2013 Review by Stephen M. of Hobe Sound, FL

I found the experience to be very painless. They were very cooperative and timely and they met with me as needed for small changes to be made to the site. My experience with them was far better than when I had another provider do my kitchen. I was very pleased overall with how they did my two bathrooms.

Aug 15, 2012 Review by Patty L. of Stuart, FL

I thought the whole process was much easier than I had anticipated. My renovation turned out exactly I as I had hoped. As the project was in progress, DreamMaker made helpful suggestions that I incorporated as things moved along. I am very happy with the final outcome.

Mar 31, 2011 Review by Chuck K. of Stuart, FL

The staff at DreamMaker, under the leadership of Ed Gribben were attentive in every phase of our project, from design through completion. As somewhat of a perfectionist I was impressed by the manner in which they took my input and worked through the minor difficulties that happened. My end result is two beautiful bathrooms that increase our home investment value and provide everyday satisfaction.

Sep 21, 2010 Comment from Palm City, FL

Ed Gribben and his associates did our first major house project, new hurricane windows and doors, and stucco, three years ago and we were extremely pleased with the quality of their workmanship. When it came time for our next project, they were the natural choice.

Remodeling Testimonials From: Mr. & Mrs. Bob Greer

Stuart, FL

We recently had the expertise of DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen in the remodeling of our kitchen. They promptly arrived to measure for cabinets, trim, lighting and molding. Many suggestions were made as to how to accomplish what we had in mind. We appreciated working with the professionals they are. Everything was ordered and actually arrived a couple of days early with no errors or damage to items.

From start to finish they answered all of our questions and were always available. We recommend DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen to anyone wanting excellent workmanship and quality products. And the cabinets are made in America!

Remodeling Testimonials From: Mr. Farrell B. Jones

River Oakes Estates – Vero Beach, FL

Having come from a background involving numerous construction projects both commercial and residential, I realized the complexity of this project would require a General Contractor of impeccable integrity, engineering expertise and the highest quality standards. Ed Gribben more than satisfied these requirements.

If we were beginning our home again today, Ed Gribben would be our choice without question.

Remodeling Testimonials From: Mr. and Mrs. Ray Barget

Piper’s Landing – Palm City, FL

We were living in the North when we decided to build our new home. We needed a builder we could trust to see the project through in our absence.

The decision to choose Ed Gribben was the best choice we could have made. He kept us fully informed every step of the way. There were no surprises. We never believed building a home ‘long distance’ could be so enjoyable.

Remodeling Testimonials From: Mr. & Mrs. Joseph Ramey

Harbor Ridge – Palm City, FL

Our house plans required extensive use of intricate wood moldings and expert cabinetry work. From the installation of the carved mantel to the paneled walls, the workmanship of Ed Gribben’s skilled craftsmen was nothing less than superb.

 

Read all about our remodeling services.